Image of people dancing

Production Team

Director: Brad Macdonald
Musical Director: Geoff Martin
Gareth Grainger Choreographer: Cooper Guinea
Assistant to the Director: Sallyanne Mitchell
Costume Designer: Lee Appleby

Address

Civic Hall Mair Street Ballarat, Victoria, 3350

Show Dates


Thursday 4th July @ 7.30pm
Friday 5th July 7.30pm
Saturday 6th July 1.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 7th July 1.30pm
Tuesday 9th July 7.30pm
Wednesday 10th July 7.30pm
Thursday 11th July 7.30pm
Friday 12th July 7.30pm
Saturday 13th July 1.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 14th July 1.30pm

Loading